If you want to know more about the club and the athletics scene in Cork, please contact us or come along to any of our training sessions.

Anyone wanting to join the club will find that we place a high value on participation and enjoyment and where the talent of each and every member, from the occasional jogger to the serious competitor, is valued and encouraged.

The cost of membership subscriptions for 2018 are as follows:
Individual: €60
Family (2 People): €120
Associate: €30

Please return the completed form and membership subscription to the address below or to any committee member.

Dave O Regan
8 Wheatfields
Co Cork.
Alternatively, just bring it along when you join any of our club training sessions.

Barrs Committee 2018

President: Marion Lyons

Chairperson: Eamonn McEvoy

Assistant Chairperson: Dan Kennedy

Club Coach: Fergus O Donovan

Secretary: Ailise McNulty

Treasurer: Dave O Regan

Registrar and Competitions Secretary: Gerry Cronin

County Board Representatives: P J Walsh

Mens Captain: Dan Kennedy

Ladies Captain: Rebecca McEvoy

Masters Captain: Ken Devine

Head Coach: Fergus O’ Donovan

Assistant Coaches: Marion Lyons, Flor O’ Leary, Dan Kennedy, Ken Devine, Willie Hayes, Liam Doherty, Andy Gibson and Eamonn McEvoy

Committee: John Buckley, Willie Hayes, Martin O’Reilly, Michelle Manning, Cathal O Donovan, Gillian Cotter, Paul Gallagher, Eoin O Keffee, Karina Teahan, Rebecca McEvoy.

10 Mile Race Director: Paul Gallagher

Race Sub-committee: John Buckley, PJ Walsh, Marion Lyons, John Meade, Cathal O Connell, Ken Devine, Willie Hayes

Website Administrator: Gerry Cronin