Club Awards Night Invitation

⭐Join us Friday night 26th May at 19:30 (after the track) for a special Awards Ceremony!

This year’s Club Awards will be presented to:

Darragh Mulcahy , Orla Byrne, Niamh Cronin, Katie Hickson, Irene Eighan, Rebecca McEvoy, Louisa Browne, Marie Kelly, Rhona Dempsey, Alex O’Shea, Padraig Mullins, Pat Murphy , Martina Kiely, Barry Twohig, Alan Hardiman, Anita Locke, Enda Kiernan, Gerry Cronin, Donie Murray , Rachel McEvoy Cian McParland and Joe Hegarty.

It would be great to gather together to congratulate this year’s award winning athletes.

There will be tea and coffee!